The Well Planned Day WINNER!!!

Standard

YAY! For some reason when I copied and pasted that into my Word Docs it numbered them for me! So easy!!

It’s never done that before!

So here is the winning number…

Congrats Ali!

Ali on August 30, 2011 at 7:29 am said:

I follow the Home Educating Family on FB #2

I will be emailing you within the next 24 hours, and then you will have 48 hours to claim your prize or a new winner will be picked!

Thanks for participating everyone! If you didn’t win, you really should go get one of these. They are worth the money and then some! Thank you Home Educating Family Magazine for the wonderful review item and the fabulous giveaway!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response