BOOM! By Cindy Joseph Review and Giveaway!

Standard

I rarely wear makeup…

As a busy home schooling mom of 7 who has time to primp in front of the mirror?

But there are times when I do like a little color. Something natural that doesn’t look painted on.  Like when Hubs is on the Oprah show, and I was scared to attempt flying with my makeup bag, so I went without any! EEK!

Along came BOOM! By Cindy Joseph.

This handy little trio of sticks is WONDERFUL!

I can put on makeup in less then 5 minutes, and it looks natural, and fresh and all three sticks fit in my hand! Good Bye overstuffed makeup bag!

The first stick is an all natural moisturizing stick made by a bee keeper in Hawaii. With a few simple ingredients such as bees wax, olive oil, and honey, it is super moisturizing and protecting anywhere you need it! I even put it on my feet!

The second is a color stick that you can apply to cheeks, eyes, forehead… anywhere you need a little color. This color is specially formulated to customize to EVERY skin tone there is!

And the third is a shimmery light color that adds just the right amount of sparkle to shoulders, lips, eyelids or anyone you need a little pick me up!

I also love that Cindy Joseph tells women and girls that TRUE beauty comes from the inside. The rest is just accessories.

“I created BOOM! to celebrate the beauty we, as women, were born with. These products allow your personality and character to come through with the sensual glow of joy. I made them for peers and the young women in our society who look to my generation for inspiration. I want women to know that you don’t have to ‘put on your face’ anymore. You already have one, let it shine.” – Cindy Joseph

This shows you how easy it is to apply!

I love my BOOM! Trio and  you will too! While it seems pretty expensive, remember this is a whole arsenal of makeup in three sticks! And mine has lasted a VERY long time. I use it almost every day, and the sticks are almost still full! I will definitely not go back to other makeup!

You can purchase your own BOOM! By Cindy Joseph products here on their website, it makes a great gift for any woman! You can buy all three and get 10% off your order right now!

 
It’s about beauty

 It’s about women
It’s about time
www.boombycindyjoseph.com
BOOM! by Cindy Joseph is offering one blessed reader a BOOM! Trio!! This is a$65.00 Prize! WOW!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS  September 12th, AT 4:00 P.M. PST

GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO U.S ONLY

TO ENTER THIS GIVEAWAY PLEASE FOLLOW THIS LINK TO www.misadventuresofafamilyof8.com

Sorry for the inconvenience! IF you have already entered, ALL previous entries have been transferred over! No need to re-enter!

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

40 responses

  1. The best thing I like about the BOOM line is that is seems so easy to use and it would force me to throw away the makeup I have been using since my wedding-eight years ago!

  2. I like the fact that I wouldnt have to carry around alot of cosmetics in my bag
    tmc480 at yahoo dot com

  3. What I like best about the Boom trio is that it gives all the neccessary makeup supplies in just 3 pieces – no more needing to fiddle with multiple products.

    selinarichelle{at}hotmail{dot}com

  4. I like that it’s only 2 things to do! I rarely wear make up cause I hate putting it on! Even when I do it’s usually only mascara and maybe some mineral foundation.
    tvpg at aol dot com