What Do You Want To Talk About?

Standard

I am wondering what my followers would like to see on this blog. I homeschool, I cloth diaper, I cook from scratch, we are really frugal. But to me, it’s hard to talk about just one thing, because it’s all a part of everyday life. So I tend to start rambling when I start a post. So I wonder, is there a particular thing you want to know more about? Something you want to know about me? Or more about how we do something, like cook from scratch for a family of 8 without going insane? Or homeschool with a Totzilla (crazy toddler that loves to throw EVERYTHING on the floor!) on the loose? Let me know, and I will be happy to share!

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

2 responses