About Posole…

Standard

A few days ago I posted about Posole.. I forgot to tell every one that this is a meal that ALWAYS tastes better a day or two or three later.. so make sure you make plenty for leftovers. Put them in the fridge for a day or so, and reheat and serve again! It is a humid but VERY gloomy, rainy day here, and several of us have colds, so I am looking forward to a nice hot bowl of leftover posole tonight for dinner! :o) Have a great sunday evening.. and I will get back on track with posts and blog awards etc, tomorrow after school! God Bless!

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response