I HAVE A GRAB MY BUTTON BUTTON!!!

Standard

No seriously…. you have no idea! I am like, jumping up and down, and yelling through the house, I HAVE MY BUTTON!!! It has been that elusive!! I have been trying for days to get it work, and again my sis-in-law Robyn came to my rescue, with a web site that finally explained it clearly!! With that,  putting the kids to bed, making a cup of coffee and it being quiet enough to think. I got it figured out. Quietness just doesn’t happen around here often. Trust me, I just ended a fight that started because the 10 yr old’s sheet was hanging four inches over the top bunk down toward the 9 yr old’s bunk!

I also now have a title on my blog, and the title picture is no longer larger then the blog itself! Ah, the little things can make a person so happy!

Now, I am so hopped up on happiness and caffeine I may never get to go to sleep!

So PLEASE grab my button and take it to  your blog… at 50 followers I HAVE a sponsored review/giveaway to do, and I can’t wait!! You won’t want to miss it either!

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response