I Will Be Doing My First Review And Giveaway SOON!!

Standard

I have a sponsor!! Robyn, from Robyn’s Sweet Cheeks Cloth Diapers has graciously decided to help me get going by offering one of her PUL diaper covers. So after I receive the diapers and covers she is sending me, which should be here today,  I will write a review and post the giveaway! Robyn also has a blog at What Mama Wants.. And The Quest For The Perfect Cloth Diaper.  She makes awesomely adorable diapers, covers and wipes. So this is not a giveaway you want to miss!

Be Blessed!
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.