Dibs! Blog..

Standard

Here is the link to a blog, that keeps  us informed of awesome giveaways going on in the FaceBook, Blogging world.. so it’s a great site to keep in your sight! Dibs! also posts great information about new products, has giveaways and reviews and it just all around a cool site to browse through. I have learned a lot reading back posts, and laughed a lot.. there is always something fun going on over there.. so head that way and check it out!!  Click here to take a look… Dibs!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.