Have ya’ll seen what’s going on over at Soft Bums??

Standard

SoftBums has just unveiled their “mystery” diaper!! And wow is it amazing! I would love to get my hands on a few of them. Soft Bums is the only diaper that you can adjust to fit ANY baby. They have an amazing toggle system, that helps you adjust the size from newborn up to 40lb toddler size! And their new diaper can be used 3 ways.. but I will let you go visit their site to check it out! SoftBums

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.