I Stand Corrected…

Standard

Vilate Thacker over at Nifty Nappy Cloth Diapers has informed me that Soft Bums are NOT the only cloth diaper that will fit ANY baby, hers will too…:o) And her diapers are also pretty darn cute.. her wool wraps look to die for! Adorably cute!! Is that a sentence? No, not really, but it definitely works in this case.. Looking at Nifty Nappy’s, I love that they fold down to teeny tiny and unfold, unsnap to toddler size! Seems like someone with more then one in diapers would LOVE these! And I wish I had known of them when we couldn’t find any cloth diapers to fit our skinny little Putt Putt as a newborn! But don’t take my word for it, take a look at Nifty Nappy  and see for yourself…

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.