Here is one more!

Standard

Get a friend that does NOT already follow me here or like my FB page to follow my blog AND like my FB page and comment telling me on BOTH places that you sent them, and you will get 5 extra entries for each person who follows, likes and tell me you sent them! AND they will get 2 extra entries!

Have fun! :o)
Good Luck!

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response

  1. I've invited, but so far nobody's followed you yet. šŸ˜¦ Oh well, a few more hours and they could still come through.. we'll see!