When I Grow Up!

Standard

I was working on the blog the other day, messing around with colors and such, when Putt Putt kept trying to climb up on the desk and steal my mouse, and keyboard. Finally I got up, and got out my old laptop, which no longer works. Put it on a footstool, down low, right next to me. And this is what happened…

                                                       Future Blogger? Web Designer?

 Then her brother joined in…

                                                     Look at those facial expressions!!

This continued for over an hour as they happily played, and I happily got my blog in order.. now I pull that laptop out, any time I need to be on the computer “un-aided”! They love it!

                                                                Working hard!

                                                         She couldn’t see herself…

                                                      Very intense work going on!

                                                      

Be Blessed…
~Katie             

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.