Real Food…

Standard

I love our boxes of veggies that we get from our CSA Farm (Community Supported Agriculture). Here is a peek at what we got last Friday in ours…

                                                         
That is fresh, organic, sweet corn, winter squash, tomatoes, cherry tomatoes, bell peppers, leaf lettuce, Kale, eggplant and radishes.. not bad for $26 is it?  And not pictured is the paper bag full of red potatoes! You can find a local CSA Farm by Googling “CSA Farms.”  It’s great to get fresh organic veggies and know you are helping out a local farm!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.