Fluff Mail Madness!!!

Standard

I am expecting several diapers and other items in the mail.. so yesterday I almost went crazy when the mail was over three hours late.. then nothing was in it! Today I thought, something has to be coming! I am DYING to start my next review! Not to mention, my Kushies have had it, and I need new FLUFF!! But today, still nothing! If you’ve looked on the sidebar, and seen in the Upcoming Reviews Box, that there are 7 upcoming reviews! with more responses coming in daily! So you can understand why I am so anxious! I am actually having night mares that all 7 items will get here on the same day, then HOW will I choose which to do first?! But, the mail man came, and left nothing again. Oh yea, there was that package from my mom. IT had my son’s math book in it, that he left at her house while visiting. But it wasn’t FLUFF!!! :o) So maybe tomorrow… … … in the meantime I will try to keep  my hair connected to my head while um, we, wait… … …

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.