Rearranging…

Standard

I rearranged things a little.. everything was looking very out of place and things were hard to find! Please let me know if this makes it easier for you to find what you are looking for on my blog! The blog archive is at the bottom, so you can now read the entire title of each post. I added some interesting ads, separated things like blog buttons, from follow boxes and reduced the number of posts on the Home page at one time.  Hope you like it! :o)

I have been feeling a little under the weather, headache that won’t go away, sore throat! Hopefully it will all go away soon, and I can get back to regular postings! We have company coming this weekend, so I am “Fall Cleaning…” Trying to find my second couch under all the laundry. And maybe even mopping my floors when I find them. It is amazing how much STUFF 6 kids have! I clean an area, walk out of the room, come back 5 minutes later, and you couldn’t tell I had ever been there! I will also have three extra kids this Friday night and most of Saturday, so this should be fun!

Have a good night everyone! Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.