EcoMom "Smartypants Gummy Vitamins" Review and $15 Gift Certificate Giveaway!! CLOSED

Standard

I have been waiting for several days to receive a Review Item! The first to arrive was Smartypants Gummy Vitamins from EcoMom! They had amazingly fast shipping, and great customer service. I received a small package, just a little larger then the bottle, which I love! It always drives me crazy to get packages ten times the size of the product! In the package was a bottle of 120 gummy vitamins, temporary tattoos, a rubber bracelet (which my kids love to collect), and a handwritten note thanking me for choosing Smartypants Vitamins! Now that is customer service! It was all I could do to get some pictures before my kids got into them! They loved the flavors. I thought there was a slight “vitaminy” taste, but it didn’t seem to bother my kids at all! They are not overly sweet, but sweet enough for the kids to enjoy, which I love! I only wish these were a product we could afford to buy monthly! But with 6 kids, it is just not possible! We would need 6 bottles a month! :o)

                                          BIG bottle, and lots of fun things to go with it!   

                                                  Large, yummy looking gummy!    

                            One of the adorable temporary tattoos that came with the vitamins.

For every bottle of SmartyPants vitamins sold they donate to Vitamin Angels, sot hat 2 kids most in need receive a years worth of vital nutrition! That is so cool!! 

You can buy your own Smartypants Gummy Vitamins, or many other great Echo-friendly Baby Products-at EcoMom. EcoMom is offering my readers a 15% discount on your first order through them. Use this code SBBL652. This code will be good through November 30, 2010.   

EcoMom also has a great new program called EcoPass. When you purchase a $99 EcoPass annual Membership you will receive a 15% discount on EVERY order, plus Free Shipping without the $50 minimum requirement! EcoPass will pay for itself in just four orders, and costs only $8.25 per month! That is a great deal!

Or you can WIN!! EcoMom is also generously offering ONE reader a $15 Gift Certificate to their online store! Please DO NOT enter if you have already won an item from EcoMom in the last 45 days! EcoMom wants to ensure that new winners are given the chance to win in each giveaway!:o) This giveaway is open to US and Canadian Residents!

   Mandatory Entry: 
Follow this blog Publicly with Google Friend Connect, And Follow EcoMom on Facebook  here! Leave a comment saying that you follow me, along with your Facebook Name. Every entry will be checked to confirm this has been done!
Extra Entries:
1. Sign up to receive the EcoMom Newsletter!   +1
2.Follow EcoMom on Twitter here +1
3.Follow me on Twitter! +1
4. Like me on Facebook! +1
5. Grab my button, and leave the link where you put it! +2

                 6. Visit the EcoMom site and tell me one product you would love to have+2

This giveaway ends at 5:00 P.M. October 22, 2010. Read The Rules, Have Fun, Keep It Clean, And Good Luck!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

 This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.
 The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.
 The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.
 This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

81 responses

  1. 1 thing i would LOVE to have from the ecomom website is the dabwalla flower power eco backpack! my daughter would love it!~heidi~deschepper1@hotmail.com