Crazyness…

Standard

I haven’t been on much because the last couple days I have been babysitting for a friend. She has three kids. Trying to care for 2 babies doesn’t leave me much blogging time. Plus my kids have a whole new routine to learn! Today though, school is half over, lunch is done and they are all outside playing in the warm sunshine before it’s time to finish schoolwork.

In the meantime here is a sneak peek at some of the items that will be reviewed and given away in the next few weeks.. Anyone who can spot them and  name them (there are 3) get 5 extra entries to the current giveaway from EcoMom!!

     I will email those with correct answers then delete them, so know one else can copy answers! :O)                                                      

Have fun!
~Katie
                                                            

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.