Commenting.. Cause I Cant Help Myself! :o)

Standard

CK147.. Did you stay up all night???!!! LOL  Love the faces.. those are cute! See I can’t help myself I have to comment somehow!! :o)

25 hours left!!!

Addicted To Cloth.. German Chocolate Cake and Pepsi for lunch… REALLY??! LOL

I am so glad Robyn showed me how to number the comments.. would really NOT like to have to count those!! LOL

I forgot to say that leaving your email address was mandatory… and already had almost 400 comments when it was mentioned to me.. so I will find the winner somehow!! No worries if email address isn’t in every post! :o)

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

3 responses