Winner Of The Nifty Nappy Fitted Diaper Is….

Standard

Out of a whopping 3,125 entries, Random.org with the help of my oldest, picked number 1010!! The winner has been contacted! And she is:

Cyndi Steinke said…  “what’s her fb name again?”

It’s the same as the blog.. just so everyone knows.. LOL..

Sorry Robyn.. I just couldn’t bring myself to rig Random.org for you!! :o)

Congratulations Cyndi!! As you most likely already know, Vilate Thacker is in the middle of an out of state move, and does not have internet at the moment. So it may be a few days or a week before she contacts you! But you have 48 hours to respond or I will have to pick a new winner! :o) Cause those are the rules..

Thanks for playing everyone.. remember the Inspired By Finn Giveaway ends tomorrow! And the next Giveaway begins!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

3 responses