WINNER OF THE INSPIRED BY FINN NECKLACE!!!

Standard

Out of 119 comments, Random.org chose #119! Which was Addicted To Cloth!! Congratulations Robyn! Again! :o) Robyn had just won this extra entry on my FaceBook page and barely got it in before the giveaway closed! Talk about luck.. or being blessed!! This is a great product, I strongly urge you if you didn’t win to go buy one anyway! I love ours, and Putter’s is getting 4 molars in right now, with almost NO fuss!! She is not a usually happy teether! I have put it on when I start to get my BIG headaches, and they are gone before they get big! I love amber!!

Addicted To Cloth has been notified and has 48 hours to respond or I will pick a new winner! Thanks everyone for playing! Come play again.. the next giveaway will be posted as soon as I can snap a picture of Putter’s wearing it! LOL..

BE Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response