Robyn’s Sweet Cheeks Cloth Diaper Re-Review!!

Standard
Just over a month ago, I reviewed Robyn’s Sweet Cheeks Cloth Diapers. 

                                                                    

 Robyn made me 4 of her fitted diapers and 2 wool covers. They are all still working wonderfully! The diapers are still very absorbent, and soft. I have had no leaking problems. The Velcro is still strong and very well attached. The snaps are holding very well, and not a single one has come off. As I mentioned in the previous review I incorrectly measured Putters and the covers were too big. I fixed that by washing them in hot water and drying them, checking them often until they were the size I wanted them to be. They now fit wonderfully. This is probably not the best way to resize wool but it worked for us!  And when she grows I can soak them in Hot water and stretch them to fit again! I would definitely buy more Robyn’s Sweet Cheeks Cloth Diapers in the future!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.