No Field Trip Today!!

Standard

We were all set to head up to the Aquarium for Home School Day, but the van broke down Monday, we just got it back yesterday and since Hubby missed those days of work, there wasn’t enough gas money to go! I don’t mind too much. I woke up this morning with horrible allergies, headache, itchy eyes, the works!!  I forgot to wash the diapers yesterday too, that woulda been fun! So we are spending the day working on schoolwork, and doing our chores, maybe a movie and popcorn later in the day?  Mybe I will get some of that library book read….

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.