Tiny Toe Creations Review And Giveaway!! CLOSED!!

Standard

I love the name Tiny Toe Creations! It’s just adorable.. so I was really excited when they agreed to sponsor a giveaway, and I couldn’t wait to review a pair of their Tiny Toe Leg Warmers! I chose the Colorful Hearts pair, because I thought with the many different colors, they would go with just about anything, and they do!

                                                         

Putt Putt loves them! She will see them laying around and try to put them on herself. I love them because she HATES socks! Absolutely refuses to wear them. And shoes are her next great enemy! It’s starting to get cold and we have all hardwood floors! I am so happy that she loves leg warmers!!

Tiny Toe Creations doesn’t just make leg warmers.. they also make diapers, wet bags, wraps, adorable crochet beanie hats, and tutus! I am pretty sure I will have to try a tutu before Christmas!

The first day we got them I tossed them in the wash, and got them on Putters right away.. minutes later, she had a diaper blow out, and it was all over her leg warmers.. I thought they were ruined! I quickly rewashed them, and they came clean! I was so happy! I have since washed them numerous times, and they still look brand new. They are very well made, I have searched them and could not find a single dropped or mislaid stitch! The fabric is very soft and adorable! Here is Putt Putt wearing her Tiny Toe leg warmers..

                                                   

She definitely has a style all her own huh?

This is how they came in the mail.. they looked so pretty!!

Doesn’t this make you want your own pair of cute little Tiny Toe Leg Warmers!! 
How to get them!? Well Tiny Toe Creations is offering my readers a discount to go buy them at their online store… www.tinytoecreations.com   Just enter this code at checkout: MISADVENTURES 
for 10% off the entire month of November!
OR you can win a pair right here!!

Tiny Toe Creations has generously offered one Blessed reader a pair of Tiny Toe Creation Leg Warmers. Wouldn’t they make a great stocking stuffer!?

How to Enter:
Complete the Mandatory Entry, then complete as many of the extra entries  as you chose! One entry per comment, and please leave your email address in EVERY comment so I can contact the winner!
Mandatory Entry: 
Be a follower of this blog via GFC, and visit Tiny Toe Creations and tell me one other of their products you would like to have! That is it!
Extra Entries:
1. Be a fan of Tiny Toe Creations On Facebook. Leave your FB name in comment! (+1)
2. Follow Tiny Toe Creations on Twitter  Leave Twitter ID in comment (+1)
3. Fan Misadventures of a Family of 8 on Facebook (+1)
4. Follow Misadventures8 On Twitter.. (+1)
5. Follow this Blog via Networked Blogs (+2)
And remember to watch for comment games to earn more entries here and on my Facebook page!
This giveaway ends November 12th at 4 P.M. PST

 This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

 The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

 The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

 This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org                                                           

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

84 responses