Tomme Tippee Straw Sippy Cup Review and Giveaway!! closed!!

Standard

I was a little hesitant to try these as I have tried every other sippy cup brand out there and have yet to get some that don’t leak when left lying on their side or shaken! Then I saw a review of them on another blog and thought, well, we can try! I am SO glad that I did! We have been  using Tommee Tippee‘s Straw Sippy cups for several weeks now, and have not had a SINGLE leak! Not one! Not when I put soda in it and Putter’s shook it up, not when I found one hiding under the couch that we had been looking for for three days, not when Putt Putt got mad and threw it across the room at her brother! Not ONE LEAK!!  Most sippy cups if you put soda in them and shake them, the soda will start spewing from the spout! Not these.. they do make a funny sound kinda of like a seal barking when you put soda in them and take a sip, but the kids LOVE that, and it was an hour of giggly fun every time Putter’s took a drink of her root beer!This is the set that I chose… so pretty! I thought at first that they are kinda big and bulky and Putter’s might have trouble holding them, but she does fine with them!

(she wears this outfit A LOT!!)
It goes everywhere she goes!

                                                                                       

They have been her constant companion since we received them!
Putter’s sipping away!

Tommee Tippee North America sells much more then sippy cups! Their products are BPA & Phthalate Free, and include a wide range of items like bottles, water bottles, pacifiers, feeding items, like plates and mats, bottle warmers, bibs and more!! There is alot to choose from at Tommee Tippee.. 
So you can guy buy your own Tommee Tippee Products here!
Or Tommee Tippee North America has generously offered one reader their choice of a set of Straw Sippy Cups in your choice of colors, pink/purple, pink/green, blue/green, or aqua/green, 
Please leave your email address is EVERY entry so I can contact the winner!  
Mandatory Entry:
1. Must be a follower of this blog via GFC
2. Must visit Tommee Tippee NA and tell me one other item would like to have!
Extra Entries:
1. Be a FaceBook fan of Misadventures Of A Family Of 8. (+1)
2. Be a FaceBook Fan of Tommee Tippee North America.(+1)
3. Be a follower of this blog via Networked Blogs (+2)
4. Follow me on Twitter (+1)
5. Follow Tommee TippeeNA on Twitter  (+1)
6. Grab My Button and leave me the link to find it! (+2)
7. Post about this giveaway on your facebook page, tagging Misadventures Of A Family Of 8 and Tommee Tippee North America. (+2)

Follow the Giveaway Rules, keep it clean and HAVE FUN!! Be Blessed!
This Giveaway Ends November 19th at 4 P.M. PST!! 

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

 This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

 The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

 The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

 This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org


About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

77 responses

  1. 1-2 I have your button on my facebook pagehttp://www.facebook.com/note.php?saved&&note_id=458370849183Trista Andersontristaeanderson05 at gmail dot com

  2. 2-2 I have your button on my facebook pagehttp://www.facebook.com/note.php?saved&&note_id=458370849183Trista Andersontristaeanderson05 at gmail dot com

  3. I follow via GFC and I would love the spill proof trainer cups…I don't have any sippies left from my daughter and I need to start getting some for my son.kieffelm514{at}gmail{dot}com

  4. I follow you through GFC ๐Ÿ™‚ and would love the Tommee Tippee Explora Weaning Bowls 2-Pack with Lid & Weaning Spoon – Blue mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com