Tutu Corner ***LIVE*** Giveaway and Review!! CLOSED

Standard
Today I get to have some fun!! And guess what?! SO DO YOU!!
This is a Tutu Corner LIVE Giveaway!

Putt Putt got to review a beautiful tutu from Tutu Corner. I picked the Gingerbread Man for her, because I just loved the colors! I waited patiently (just ask my mailman) for it arrive, and when it got here, I tore into it, and immediately headed towards the Putters.. Who loved it! HA, no she SCREAMED in terror and ran away!! Really! I was so bummed. Here I had this beautiful thing, and I couldn’t wait to get it on her and take pictures to send to all her Grandma’s who would reply “awww can she get any cuter?!” And I couldn’t even get her in the same room as the tutu! Enter Hubby and the boys.. who actually wore the tutu to convince her it wasn’t something to be scared of! Check it out:


A few hours later and I had this…


Putt Putt now asks for it to be put on her and she loves it.. if she sees it lying somewhere she will pet it and kiss it!

This tutu is very well made, the kids have played with it, it’s gotten stuffed in the diaper bag, when Putters fell asleep wearing it away from home, it’s been dragged and worn as a lions mane… and it still looks just the way it did when it arrived. It got here very quickly after I ordered it, and the customer service was wonderful as Kathy helped me pick it out and answered all my questions very quickly and politely! I didn’t know anything about tutu’s as this was the first one we have had!

You can buy your very own beautiful tutu here at Tutu Corner’s Etsy Store

OR:
Kathy has very generously offered one very blessed reader their choice of tutu from her store! Including Christmas Tutu’s!!

This is a ***LIVE*** Giveaway!!
After completing the mandatory entry, you can comment as many times as you like for the 48 hours that this giveaway will run! Please keep the comments clean, and family oriented, and have alot of fun!

Giveaway ends Friday December 3, 2010 at 10 AM PST!!

Mandatory Entry:
You MUST be a follower of this blog via GFC, and you must visit Tutu Corner at Etsy and tell me what you will pick if you win!

That’s it.. then you just comment away, as much as you want!

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

189 responses

  1. I am following Via GFC and I also like the Canada Tutu Pinks and Purple 🙂 Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  2. 2 netflix and a shot card saying my son is due for shots Dec. 21st. Not a fun mail day!Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  3. Me too I sent some back to be fixed velcro ripped off as soon as I opened the diaper. 😦 She said she mailed them last week sometime. :(Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  4. I bought some cow patties on Friday she's shipping most today 🙂 I hope they come soon. :)Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  5. Atleast she has good reviews this other WAHM is new to making diapers I think atleast new to FBMommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  6. Yeah I have a WAHM diaper that I love actually have 6 of them and they are velcro, but I really like snaps better he doesn't try to pull them off. My newest ones I bought are snaps thoughMommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  7. Oh wow Bummer on the van! Hope it's an easy fix! I would frek out if I didn't have a running vehicle! Not like I'm going anywhere, just can't cope with not being able to!blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  8. Awe man! Starter maybe? I would be seriously bummed too! 😦 Do you have someone to look at it for you??blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  9. WOW that's cool there's 50 in there. Yeah my husband owned his own repair shop but he's at work right now. 😦 Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  10. Oh, ok good! My hubby had a repair shop, then he was the mechanic for the V.A and then he Ran the transpotation department for them and now he runs 3 departments! He is ALWAYS working!blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  11. Tried to jump it but can't find the battery on my husbands car. I know that sounds pathetic LOL But even a guy couldn't find it! :(Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  12. Sounds like our hubby's have alot of common. He ran his own shop for about 10 years than being a small town Walmart put him out of business 😦 So we moved. Ok why did the commented change to it's own page to comment. 😦 I don't like it. Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  13. LOL Nope it's just a Buick 🙂 OK Katie I will try and like it LOL And let you know how it goes. 🙂 I open about 10 tabs at a time anyways so keeping this page open doesn't bother me. 🙂 Thanks I'll check out The Grovia giveaway :)Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  14. Right! I had leftover meatloaf!My son has a Buick! I keep telling him he looks like a geezer in it! LOLblynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  15. We were gonna go eat left over chicken adobo and rice at my mom's but didn't make it. Yup total old person car! I hated driving it. Although I also hated driving my minivan! LOL but now like it. We have 2 buicks he's got the even older yuckier one at work today. This one he said the strut's were making to much noise. 😦 I was just gonna drive it since I found his keys in the seat! UGH!!! But there is a SINK in my daughter's carseat! And I can't move it. It's not my day today.Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  16. Yea! I LOVE my van! Hubby has a Ram 1500 4×4 which I love too! We both have CDL's so I don't mind driving the big stuff!blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  17. You ladies.. that is detication there.. the alphabet and everything.. sad about the car hope you can find it… I heart google and swagbucks LOL

  18. Thanks I hope we can figure it out, my husband won't be home until it's dark, so we'll see 😦 I love swagbucks too. 🙂 And mine is still awake. :(Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  19. I'm in Nebraska no snow yet, it was almost nice today although it was like 8 this morning. And yup my oldest is home from school she's 8. Than I have a 3 year old and 17 month oldMommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  20. Oh you're right over there! LOL! My son was stationed in Kansas when he was in the ARMY! He used to visit friends in Nebraska all the time!blynnobrien at yahoo . com

  21. Off to do some dishes, hubby says it's probably the battery which is less than a year old, so he's gonna take it tomorrow to have it replaced. Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  22. It was good, but had to feed my son something different they think he's allergic to milk, so no cheese for him and we had pizza Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  23. And guess what LULUSMAMA you were right my husband said the battery is under the seat! LOL Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  24. I know it was funny! I had to laugh when I thought HMMMM Someone told me it might be under the seat! LOLMommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  25. Good afternoon, still no diapers back 😦 Bummed, but did get a free sample of a diaper detergent. And the neighbor jumped my van since hubby changed his mind on exchanging it today. Mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com