Mommy’s Sewing Corner Review and ***LIVE*** Giveaway!! CLOSED!!

Standard


I received 2 pairs of the most adorable Leg Warmers from Mommy’s Sewing Corner yesterday to review! I usually like to use items for at least two weeks before I review them, but Amanda really wanted to give away some Christmas Print leg warmers in time for Christmas. I have not been able to find anything wrong with these leg warmers! They are very well made, the stitches are very strong, and they are adorable! I love that they are a little thicker then the other leg warmers we have as it’s been pretty cold here. And Putters looks adorable in them, though I was unable to get a good picture of her wearing them! She is just too quick LOL…

Here are the ones I got in the mail yesterday! Aren’t they cute?! I love the snowflakes, and I am now searching for a black diaper to go with both pairs! :o)

Amanda over at Mommy’s Sewing Corner would LOVE to give a pair of Christmas print leg warmers in your choice of print to a blessed reader! Since Christmas is getting nearer, I am making this a ***LIVE*** Giveaway so you will get them in plenty of time!

Please read the giveaway rules here.. Keep it clean and most of all HAVE FUN!!

Leave your email address in EVERY comment so I can notify you if you win!

Mandatory Entry:
Be A Public Follower of this blog via Google Friend Connect, and “LIKE” Mommy’s Sewing Corner On FaceBook, let her know I sent you and thank her for this giveaway!

This is ONE entry! Just comment saying that you are a Follower, you Like MSC on FB, and you told her I sent her and thanked her!

That is it! Now make as many comments as you wish on anything you wish, the weather, baby’s diapers, what you ate for lunch, whatever!! Good Luck!

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

57 responses

  1. I am a Follower, I like Like Mommys Sewing Corner on FB, and you told her you sent me and thanked her!dawn12583 AT gmail DOT com

  2. I liked when we could comment in the same window as the blog. This one asks me a question everytime and then I have to jump to the comment form each time also.4allibaby at gmail dot com