Winner of the $25 Sweet Sarenity Gift Card!!

Standard

Random. org blessed comment #5.. Addicted To Cloth: Seriously Robyn.. Well I just don’t know what to say! LOL.. Congratulations.. Again.. :o)

addictedtocloth said… 5

Follow on NB #2

The winner will be emailed shortly, and has 48 hours to respond or I will pick a new winner!

For everyone else.. there are one more giveaway ending at 4 tonight, Rockin Green Cloth Diaper Detergent, and a EcoMom Gift Certificate ending on Monday. I just put up a BabyLegs giveaway! And over on Facebook is my 200 Fan Penny Sale in my photo album!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response