I Entered A Referral Contest! Will You Help Me Win?!

Standard

Would all my wonderful loyal followers do me a huge huge favor!! Would you help me win some really cool diapers for Putters?? Please! That would be so awesome! I would love to have some Cow Patties for her!! :o)

If you want to help please go like Cow Patties Cloth Diapers on Facebook… then go to the discussion tab and click it. Under the Discussion “Post Here For The Referral Contest” post that Katie Barrett sent me! That is it!! The person with the most referrals wins some pretty cool diapers… and I am getting pretty tired of washing my diapers EVERY day!! LOL!

Tomorrow I am ending the Eco Mom Gift Certificate Giveaway at 4 PM PST.. so make sure you enter that. Tomorrow will also be my last installment of the For Mom and Keiki sponsored Doopsy SD reviews, and will start the giveaway for one!! Busy Day! I kinda took the weekend to relax and have some holiday fun with them family, but I will back at it tomorrow! Merry Christmas every one!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.