For Mom and Keiki Doopsy SD Winner!!

Standard

Sorry, I got distracted!! I know none of you ever do that! :o)

The winner of the For Mom And Keiki sponsored Doopsy SD was Randomly picked and is comment #99!! Congratulations Ashley!! You are gonna LOVE this diaper!!

Ashley said… 99 “Like” For Mom and Keiki on FB and wrote on their wall, thanking them for the giveaway! (Ashley Reynolds)

I will be emailing you shortly then you will have 48 hours to respond or I will have to pick a new winner! Thank you everyone for playing, and thank you For Mom And Keiki for sponsoring!! This was a lot of fun!

Be Blessed and Merry Christmas!!
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.