Oh, Washable Markers, How I Love Thee!!

Standard


I just had to post these pictures of Putt Putt really getting into our craft project! When the kids do art in school, I usually get her a paper and some crayons. I tape the paper to the table so it doesn’t fall off and she happily scribbles away while the older kids complete their projects. This time though she was NOT content with the crayons.. she wanted those MARKERS!! I am so glad they were washables!! :O) Check this out!



Isn’t that adorable!! No she isn’t sticking the pencil up her nose though it looks that way! Haha..

Happy almost New Year to all!!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.