KaWaii Goodnight Diaper ***LIVE*** Giveaway!! CLOSED!!

Standard


I have decided, since you have all been so wonderfully patient while my life went spinning crazily out of control that I will make this a ***LIVE*** Giveaway!! You have 48 hours to enter as many times as you can to win this awesome diaper from KaWaii Baby Diapers. I have used this diaper for almost four weeks now, and it just gets better with use. Softer and more absorbent with each wash. The color has held up through multiple washes! I do have to say there is something funky going on with the leg openings though… they seem to annoy Putters? Does anyone else have this problem with their KaWaii’s and their babies? Maybe it’s just because she’s putting on some chunk and I am getting the diaper a little too snug? After she wears it a few minutes it doesn’t seem to bother her anymore so I don’t know, maybe it just needs to streatch out a little after a wash, like a good pair of jeans :o)

So the Mandatory Entry for this will be to “Be a public GFC follower of this blog, Like KaWaii Diapers on Facebook, and visit their website and tell me what diaper print you will chose if you win”!!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS TUESDAY, JANUARY 4th, AT 10 A.M. PST!!

That is it.. after completing that entry all in ONE comment, you can comment as many times as you wish, on whatever you wish, the weather, babies latest diaper, anything as long as it is family friendly!! Have fun!!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.


To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

600 responses

  1. I am a GFC follower :)I like them on FB and I love the white animal print sorry to delete the other comments I got ahead of myself LOL

    mommy2acdhsurvivor at yahoo dot com

  2. I'm a GFC follower, I “like” KaWaii on fb
    tara 'lundgren' simanovich and I love the red diaper!
    tara_lundgren at hotmail dot com

  3. Their birthday's are 2 weeks from each other so they are ALMOST exactly to years apart, not quite though!

    cyndi_steinke at hotmail dot com

  4. My poor little guy has such issues when it comes to pooing. So strange for a bf baby …

    cyndi_steinke at hotmail dot com

  5. I brought that up since he's trying to poo right now. He just has to push so hard.

    cyndi_steinke at hotmail dot com

  6. Cyndi, my lo was the same way! We actually had to give her benifiber, she wouldn't go for days at a time if she didn't have it!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  7. Follow via GFC and since we have to pick from the fabrics for the Goodnight diaper I'd pick the white animal print. I'd really like a black diaper! LOL
    tvpg at aol dot com

  8. New Years was more laid back. Just lounged around the house all day until aroun 9pm. Then it was off to my in-laws.
    tvpg at aol dot com

  9. Just threw in a load of clothes to wash. Dd helped me put clothes in the basket! She loves to help with laundry!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  10. ROFL! I usually copy and paste my email but I had copied Lulu's blog addie and forgot about that it wasn't my email anymore when I pasted!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  11. It was 50 here the other day! Heat wave:)
    We were running around without jackets, some people were in shorts!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  12. I am sure… about the shorts… I have adjusted to the weather here. I get cold at 60.
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  13. Man I'm tired! These kids wear me OUT! Hubby is trying to make me go to the store for more chips! NOT!!!!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  14. lulu I admire you having 10 kidos! If I could have had that many and would have met dh earlier, we probably would have had close to that!
    tvpg at aol dot com

  15. GFC follower: barb02_84
    Follow KaWaii on facebook: Barb Myers
    Would pick the white animal print

    barb02_84 at yahoo.com

  16. If it is going to be this cold out I wish that it would snow a little so it would at least be pretty outside.
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  17. What the?? I'm afraid to look, Hubby brought home a new computer desk and now I hear the table saw! am NOT going downstairs to look!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  18. Well I decided to throw in a frozen pizza for dinner. Not super healthy, but hey I got it done.
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  19. My husband got a new PS3 game on Friday so all I have seen of him this weekend is the back of his head 😦 Oh well he will beat it soon enough and then we can hang out again!
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  20. Baby just learned to crawl, I thought we had a fairly baby proof house but every day I am finding out that we need to do much more!
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  21. I think I am going to double up in baby's diaper tonight because the last 2 nights he wet through 😦
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  22. @aperry Im thinking of using the momma cloths, but Im still talking myself into it. I want to be more eco friendly but ehhh im just not sure yet
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  23. I have never even heard of hemp milk. We are in a pretty rural area and are the last to hear about “new” things.
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  24. Well little man is getting whiney again, hopefully that means he is actually ready to go to sleep!
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  25. No luck, it is after midnight and the little stinker is still laughing and playing…mommmy is sleep though
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  26. I use cloth pads! I really like them! The only ones I have are OOgas from Wee Essentials but I ordered some from Wee expressions and Randumosity!
    blynnobrien at yhaooo dot com

  27. andiemarie923 I would love to learn to sew!
    P.S if you're looking to sell a fleece cover I may want one!
    blynnobrien at yhaoo dot com

  28. I've won other stuff to but my fave prizes are diapers! I will be done entering them soo but I'm building a stash for when my nephew is born too!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  29. just won a necklaced from to spend or save via inspired by finn
    HAZELWOOD & AMETHYST GEMSTONE (round
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  30. Love amber! I have Dr.Blooms teething jewels and teething bling too that I won! Em is too old for them now but LOVED them!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  31. I have the brand new Ergo that I won! Emma HATES IT! Still has the tags on it! I'll probably use it on my nephew when he's born!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  32. Im starting to get really discourages with the Baby Sign 😦 I realize that I did start it at 4 months but I thought by now (7months) that he would at least be signing milk/nurse back to me
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  33. She is only 13 months old, but if I count up to 5 she will count on her fingers along with me. She was trying to count on her own this morning and was trying to say the numbers. She knows how to say one, but doesn't know anything beyond that.

    andiemarie923(at)gmail(dot)com

  34. I got FLUFFY MAIL…a pink Cozyykids diaper I won from Ramblings blog and i got 3 free ovaltine coupons I won from Dealectable's blog!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  35. Twin city diaper co is hinting @ a flash wet bag giveaway on he fb page! I won my planet wise from her.
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  36. Emma is napping again! from no naps to napping twice in the same day?? If she gets sick I'm gonna cry!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  37. I am a public GFC follower. Rebecca Orr
    I like KaWaii Baby Cloth Diapering Solution on FB: Bekki Orr
    I would choose the White Animal Print diaper if I won. Thanks for the chance.
    bekki1820cb at gmail dot com

  38. My little monkey is getting into everything now that he is mobile… and he is about to start walking at nine months… i am terrified of what he will do when that happens πŸ˜› (only child)

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  39. I love reading some of the comments that others have posted (of course i didn't go through all 500+)

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  40. My MIL will be in town tomorrow… it is sure to be interesting… just a continuation of the holidays i suppose

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  41. My family usually forgoes the traditional holiday traditions and does soemthing different that we will remember… we don't do christmas trees and make a birthday cake for Jesus… and we pray in the New Year with music and laughter

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  42. I only have th einternet at home for 8 more days so i am trying to enter as many giveaways as i can before then… i will only get to check emails when i go to the library or to work with my hubby

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  43. About half of my fluff stash was won because i wanted to cloth diaper so badly that i entered as many as i could possibly find… i now have 12 CDs

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  44. My fluff stash includes AI2s, pocket fitteds, os pockets, and a couple diaper covers…
    I just recounted.. i have 13 πŸ™‚

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  45. 15th comment for me and 15 minutes until my hubby gets off work… I must go do a diaper change but i will be back…

    MWA HAHA HA AHHH

    coreybelle86 AT yahoo DOT com

  46. My baby is due February 23. I am so not ready…we have a car seat, a few outfits, and some cloth diapers for him, but that's about it!

    brandielam3 at gmail dot com

  47. Nah the odds are astronomical so I highly doubt I will win anything other than my money back! LOL
    tvpg at aol dot com

  48. Brandi, I follow you and I read the Kolcraft interview. It is so wonderful to hear you are going strong, and looking to the future! I wish you all the best.
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com

  49. Did anyone else get BEARPAW shoes or boots in the mail from their promotion?? I got Loki's a few days ago! LOVE THEM!!!!
    blynnobrien at yahoo dot com