KaWaii Goodnight Diaper ***LIVE*** Giveaway WINNER!!

Standard

I used Clown.org to choose a winner today! Haha.. I am on an old laptop that just doesn’t want to cooperate.. so Random.org was not an option! Clown chose number 99 out of a whopping 604 entries!! WOW guys and gals… amazing! lulusmama you are gonna love this diaper!! I will be sending you an email shortly and you have 48 hours to respond or I will have to pick a new winner!! Thank you everyone for making this such a fun giveaway! And thank you KaWaii for sponsoring!! I continue to be blown away that I even have ONE reader let alone over 150!! :O)

lulusmama said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 99

aperry, you guys have been getting A LOT of rain!
We don’t even have snow on the ground here!

Be Blessed…
Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.