Radius Toothbrush Winner!!

Standard

It has been so crazy here.. twelve people living in a four bedroom house with only three computers… imagine that! We also got back to home school today, and seem to be missing books, pencils, etc.. what usually takes us only three or four hours went on WAY longer!! I finally made it on, and got to pick a winner for the Radius Toothbrush Giveaway!! Out of 20 entries, Random.org and Radius are blessing number 12 with a new toothbrush of their choice.. Congrats

Brandi Elam said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 12

I like the original in teal.

Thanks everyone for playing… and being so patient!!

Happy New Year!!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.