Tomme Tippee Review And Giveaway!!

Standard


Hello everyone!! I am working hard to get back on track with the giveaways and reviews and posts!! Tonight I have a new review and giveaway from one of my favorite LARGE baby product companies… I usually try to stick with small work at home companies. But Tommee Tippee makes such great products that you just can’t help but love them!! This time I got to try their Explora Weaning Bowls and an Explora Easi-Mat, both in pink! I love these bowls.. it is so nice to be able to give Putter’s a bowl of cereal and know that it isn’t going to wind up in her lap or on the floor! I have not been able to download the pictures on my camera so I don’t have any personal pictures of us using these bowls and mat. But they are now used EVERY day around here! I love that they come with a lid, so any leftovers can be saved and reheated to be eaten later!The lid has a vent, that you pop open when heating food, and it also snaps over the spoon, so you can travel with the set, and the spoon stays clean. I LOVE IT!! I can’t wait to get some of the plates too! Putters has recently been getting upset when her food is touching the other food, so I think those section plates will come in handy soon! The only thing we don’t really like about this set is the spoon that came with it.. the actual spoon part just doesn’t hold food well for her. She pretty much feeds herself at this stage. I think if I was still feeding her the spoon would be perfect with it’s longer handle and narrower spoon. I love that the spoon changes color if the food is too hot! I also love that you get TWO bowls.. I do wish that it also came with two lids. But since these have become a necessity here, it is nice that when one is dirty, there is another one. Or if there are leftovers in one, there is still another to put cereal in, in the morning! Putter’s has tried to get the bowl off the mat and she cannot. She did figure out how to get the mat off the table, with help from Clown.. who just had to show her how to do it. But when she discovered that her cold milk wound up in her lap when she did that, she hasn’t tried it since! :O)

Anyway.. all that to say.. if you have a baby or toddler that eats.. you need one of these sets!! Seriously. So how can you get one.. well here is a list of Tommee Tippee retailers.

OR

You can win a set of Explora Bowls and matching Easi-Mat right here in your choice of color!!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS JANUARY 10th AT 4:00 PM, PST

Your email address is REQUIRED in EVERY entry!! This way I can notify you when you win!! :O)

Mandatory Entry:
Be a public GFC follower of this blog and visit Tommee Tippee and tell me what color you will chose!

Extra Entries:
1. Like Tommee Tippee on Facebook. +2

2. Fan Misadventures Of A Family Of 8 on Facebook +1
3. Grab My Button, put it on your blog and leave me the link so I can find it! +2
4. Follow me via Networked Blogs +2
5. Post about this giveaway in your Facebook status, tagging Radius and Misadventures Of A Family Of 8. +2
6. Follow me on Twitter +1
7. Follow Tommee Tippee On Twitter. +2
7. Sign up for My Email Subscriptions +2
8. Enter another of my giveaways and tell me which one. +1 entry for each separate giveaway you enter!

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

94 responses

  1. follow Tommee Tippee on twitter #1

    allboymama
    mrsginther at gmail dot com

    haha I'm getting tired I said follow me above opps I did follow you 🙂