Baby Dipper Bowl Review and Giveaway WINNER!!

Standard

Out of 56 entries.. Random.org and Baby Dipper Bowls has blessed comment number 38 with a brand spanking new Baby Dipper bowl and spoon and fork set… I can tell you from experience, keep those lovely little forks and spoons far far away from the garbage disposals.. oops. Anyway, the winner is:

aperry said CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 38

I Subscribe to the emails 2

@aperry you have 48 hours to respond to the email I will be sending you shortly or I will have to pick a new winner! Thank you and congratulations…

Thank you Baby Dipper Bowls for sponsoring this review and giveaway!! I love your product and hope that lots of mom’s will try it out after reading about it here!

Thanks everyone for playing, and hope you all had a lot of fun! If you didn’t win, please make sure you go check out this set and pick one up for yourself. If you have a young eater, they are well worth the money!

Be Blessed…

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

2 responses