Tommee Tippee WINNER!!!

Standard

Sorry everyone!! I got a little sidetracked with the BCS Championship!! GO DUCKS!! Looks like they are gonna loose though, but yay for them getting this far! Anyway, I remembered I had a giveaway to close at 4 and it is now almost 9! YIKES!! And I still haven’t got the new giveaway put up either!!!

Little Mama chose number 30 out of 96 entries.. Congratulations

sradke1024 said… 30

I am your fb fan!

I will email you shortly and you will have 48 hours to respond with your choice of colors for the bowls and Easi-Mat! Thanks! And congratulations!!

Thanks everyone for playing and thank you Tommee Tippee for sponsoring and being so great to work with!!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.