Personal Question…

Standard

I know this is a personal question.. but there is something I would really like to do, and to do it I must ask… how many of my readers are single moms? I can only imagine how hard your job must be.. and how hard it might be to answer that question online! :O) I would love to have a giveaway to help out one of my single mom readers.. I have been working on it the past few days.. so please let me know.. how many single mom’s do I have out there?! If you don’t want to say here.. feel free to email me! misadventuresofafamilyof8 at gmail dot com

And if you are a business or a WAHM that would like to help me make the day of a single mom.. please email me too!! I would love to share my idea with you!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

2 responses

  1. I was a single mom for the majority of the time raising my ds. Then I met dh and we have been blessed with 2 dds (we lost one though…she is our little guardian angel). It is so much easier with a partner helping! I thank God everyday for letting me find my soul mate!

  2. I was a single mom to 5 for 6 years before I met my husband! It seemed the days never ended, working 2 jobs, cleaning, laundry, homework with the kids, cooking, baths,no finincial help from my ex, everything just blended.I have no clue how I did it and I give serious props to ALL the single moms out there!Honestly!