Little Bear Bums… ***LIVE*** Giveaway WINNER!!!

Standard

WOW.. there were 654 entries for this LIVE giveaway! Amazing everyone.. I am having trouble with this silly laptop so I wasn’t able to read through all the comments.. but I will go back and read them as soon as I can! I love reading the comments on these giveaways, usually they have me laughing for hours.. or give me great ideas for new giveaways, or reviews, or just something to talk about on the blog.. but you don’t care about that now do you.. you want to know WHO WON!?

It was number 276!! Congratulations…

Amanda S. said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 76

Hopefully she will not injure her baby sister today!

Hope you all had fun!! So.. was it more fun NOT knowing when it would end, or more fun knowing when it would end? Let me know!!!! :O)

Be Blessed…

Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response