Aliyah’s Hope Chest WINNER!!

Standard

Ok.. I finally got it together enough to pick a winner!! Haha.. I just have NO energy lately.. I don’t want to do much of anything! UGH! Anyway congratulations Allboymama!! Random.org picked number 89 out of 129 entries!

allboymama said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 89

#2 Like Aliyah’s Hope Chest on Facebook

All Boy Mama you have 48 hours to respond to the email I sent you, or I will have to pick a new winner!

Thank you everyone for joining in! And thank YOU Aliyah’s Hope Chest for sponsoring this wonderful giveaway and giving me the chance to try and review your wonderful fleece covers! I will definitely be picking up that clover one if I get the chance!! :O)

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response