Brynn’s Boutique Mama Pad Review And Giveaway!! CLOSED!!

Standard


Brynn’s Boutique sent me their Mama Pad to test and review… I am pretty new to the Mama Pad world.. but I was thinking about and came to the conclusion that if disposable diapers are bad for my baby then disposable feminine products are probably bad for ME! And so I started doing a little looking into it and Jenn sent me this pad to try. I have to admit.. I am NOT a pad person. As soon as I was old enough to start buying my own products I switched to Tampons and have used those ever since.. which by the way are even worse for you then the pads! I also have to admit, I was skeptical. I have pretty heavy Mother Nature visits. There was no way this little piece of cloth was gonna last. But I was surprised.. all the way around. Not only was the pad comfy and barely noticeable, but it lasted quite a long time! This is what the new ones look like!

I also loved the colors..the picture at the top is the one I was sent and it is very cheery and bright.. always a good thing when Mother Nature strikes. It kinda makes you smile… Since then Jenn at Brynn’s Boutique has revamped her design and she now uses Michael Miller minky fabric on the top with a core of hemp and french terry and a backing of fleece for waterproofing. It is approximately 11×3 and is regular to heavy absorption. This sounds wonderfully soft! So much better then those uncomfortable paper things I used to use!

Jenn has generously offered one Mama Cloth up to be won! You won’t regret winning one of these I can tell you that! I am making the giveaways easier to enter. I have been feeling pretty lazy lately, and it has really affected how many giveaways I enter.. I mean who has time to go enter ten extra entries? So I have decided that from now on the giveaways will be easy entry to help everyone out! :O)

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS MONDAY, JANUARY 24th, AT 4:00 P.M. PST

Mandatory Entry:
Be A Public GFC Follower of this blog.. Like Brynn’s Beautiful Bows on Facebook, and Visit Brynn’s Boutique, tell me one thing you would like to order. This is all one entry! Please leave your email address in every entry so I can find you if you win!

Extra Entries
1. Follow Me On Facebook.. +1
2. Subscribe via Networked Blogs.. +2
3. Subscribe via Email.. +2
4. Grab my button, leave your blog address so I can find it! +3
5. Enter another of my giveaways and tell me which one.. +1 for each giveaway.

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

83 responses

  1. Blog Follower via GFC
    Like on FB – Rebecca Smith
    The site won't let me see, but I'm interested in the wipes and the sandwich bags
    rasmith0506 at gmail dot com

  2. I am a Public GFC Follower of this blog..I Like Brynn's Beautiful Bows on Facebook, Anne E. Perry and I would like to order the black skulls nursing pads.

    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  3. Public GFC Follower of this blog, Like Brynn's Beautiful Bows on Facebook, & would love to try the nursing pads on saw of site or mama cloth I saw in FB pictures

    allboymama at gmail dot com

  4. follow via gfc, like brynns beautiful bows on facebook (Amanda Schwoch), would love a twins baseball sports cap bow.
    akastelic85 at yahoo dot com