Sweet Nighty Night Nighttime Diaper Showdown Event.. GoGreen Pocket Diaper "The CHAMP" #3 GIVEAWAY!! CLOSED!!

Standard


Well.. I have searched high and low and cannot find my camera USB cord to download all my pictures.. so I have NO pictures of Putter’s wearing this diaper to share with you! I am really sorry! But.. I can tell you that I LOVE this diaper.. the multi colored snaps make it so easy to get it on right. It is super absorbent. Not bulky. Pretty!

I love that the inserts have snaps on them to snap them to the diaper when washing, so you aren’t searching for the inserts after washing. They don’t always stay attached to the diaper, but since they are the only inserts I have that have snaps,I know which diaper it goes in! I finally broke down and wrote on all my inserts which diaper they go in, because I spent probably 10-15 minutes every wash trying to figure out who went where! This diaper will easily fit Putters all the way through potty training, and is well enough made that it will last through more babies. It gets pretty small too, not quite newborn size, but I think it would fit a three or four month old easily on it’s smallest setting. Which is about the time you start to need night time diapers! The inside gets softer with every wash, and comes clean with no problems!

I also love that it has sewn in gussets to keep all the poo where it belongs.. Putters has recently had some pretty runny poo and it has stayed in the diaper! No blowouts, though I can tell you that on alot of her diapers, that would not of been the case!

I don’t have my scale right now either so I haven’t been able to weigh the Champ before and after use! But I can tell you, it is MUCH heavier in the morning then it is when she goes to bed!

Also I was told by GoGreen that the newest shipment of diapers will have hipsnaps! YAY! No more flap flop! This diaper just gets better and better!

So since I don’t have the ability to download pictures of how the diaper is holding up to use.. how about we go ahead and have a giveaway?! Three days should do it huh??

To enter to win this fabulous diaper.. Just be a public GFC follower of this blog, like GoGreen Pocket Diapers on Facebook, and Go to the GoGreen website and tell me which color you will choose if you win. That is it.. there are no extra entries for this one..(though there may be some on the FB page later!) just ALL that in one comment.. easy peasy! :o)

THIS GIVEAWAY WILL END JANUARY 20th AT 4:00 P.M. PST

Also GoGreen Pocket Diapers is having a BIG sale right now! You can get that adorable heart print dipe up at the top for less then $13.00!! Amazing! Makes me wish I had some extra cash.. or any cash.. I need some Valentines diapers for Putters.. I mean.. seriously NEED!!

Be Blessed…
Katie

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

43 responses

  1. I would love to win the giveaway! I need a periwinkle diaper…we don't have any purple. Maybe that cute twinkle twinkle one too! 🙂

    I follow you on GFC and am a fan of Go Green on FB!

    I-RIBBIT[at]jnsfirst[dot]com

  2. I follow with GFC, I like GoGreen diapers on Facebook, and my choice of color would be “Crazy Champ”!

    selinarichelle{at}hotmail{dot}com

  3. I'm a public GFC follower of this blog
    I like GoGreen Pocket Diapers on Facebook
    Went to the GoGreen website and would choose giraffe champ or moo champ if I won.

    allboymama at gmail dot com