One Of Those Days…

Standard

Today was one of those days.. where I just question.. what am I doing??!! After two and a half hours of fighting with two children to do their math, one child sick with the flu, and one getting into anything and everything.. and the other ones arguing constantly!!I was pooped! And still had almost two hours of schoolwork to make them do!! Anyone else ever have a day like that?? But we finally made it through.. Well we still have some of the movie about Thomas Jefferson to watch.. but I am just exhausted!! Now they are all outside (and I had to FORCE them to go!!) and I am enjoying a HOT cup of coffee and some internet time!! How do you deal with days like this??

~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response