Today…

Standard

Today, is a great day!
Today, all the schoolwork was done by lunch time!
Today, the kids were relatively cooperative and in a good mood!
Today, Putters took a nap without fuss!
Today, the sun is shining, and it’s warm with very little wind!
Today, I am looking into this years home school curriculum! (I plan our school year from tax return to tax return LOL)
Today, I want to start a new review, but really need the pictures on my camera to do it!
Today, I got to drink a cup of coffee while it was still almost too hot to drink!
Today, I got hugs from all my kids, without asking for them!!
What are you doing today?!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.