Hair Flair LIVE WINNER!!

Standard

Little Mama chose number 30 today as the winner of 6 sets of Valentines Day hair clippies from Hair Flair!!

aperry said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 30

baby just started crawling yesterday

Congrats aperry!! I will be emailing you shortly, and you will have 48 hours to respond to claim your prize!! Thanks for playing. Thanks for sponsoring Hair Flair!! We love our clips!!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.