SuperMOM ***LIVE*** Giveaway!! CLOSED!!

Standard

I know I know.. It’s SuperBowl weekend.. this is almost like putting up a live giveaway on Christmas.. but although EVERY mom is a SuperMOM… there are those who are really SUPER moms! They do all that we do.. and more, cause they do it all alone.

I am talking about single moms. What a job you have! I have several friends who are single mom’s and I am always amazed at the things they accomplish! Working 8-10 hour days, coming home and doing mountains of laundry and dishes, and spending time helping with homework, and baths.. and getting up to do it all over again.

So I just wanted to do something special for single moms. So this giveaway is only for SINGLE MOMS.. just to say thank you! For all your hard work. For being a survivor. For doing what needs to be done when no one else will do it. For just being.. when giving up would be so easy, you stand and fight!

I have a gift box with items from Avon and Suave, courtesy of Sabrina Radke, this includes a beautiful watch, several hair care products, some foot rub, some makeup items, and a beautiful evening bag or travel make up bag, I have a yummy smelling jar of sugar scrub from Blissful Booty, a beautiful felted soap bar from Lucky Lou Lou, I threw in some chocolates, and a book, and there may be a few more items coming that will get tossed in. :O) I will post the picture of these when my camera gets charged!!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS AFTER THE SUPERBOWL IS OVER.. :o)

Mandatory Entry:
Be a GFC blog Follower… Visit Blissful Booty on Facebook, and thank her, and Visit Lucky Lou Lou on Etsy and favorite her page (If you have an Etsy account!) and tell me what kind of books you LOVE to read, when you get a chance!

That is it! After that entry, you are free to enter as many times as you wish, commenting on whatever you wish, as long as it is family friendly and appropriate!

Have Fun and good luck!

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

20 responses

  1. I am a gfc follower, Like Blissful Booty on FB, I heart Lucky Lou Lou on esty ( sweetpea)I love to read just about anything to my children. Dr. Seuss is a favorite in my house.

  2. I follow via GFC Visited Blissful Booty on Facebook, and thanked her, and Visited Lucky Lou Lou on Etsy and favorited her page I like all kinds of books
    allboymama at gmail dot com

  3. I follow you via GFC
    visited Blissful Booty on fb and thanked her
    also visited Lucky Lou Loy and favorited her I love reading any books I can to my kids

    tristaeanderson05 at gmail dot com

  4. I think single moms need more credit then what they normally get; I have been blessed with a wonderful family and husband and couldnt imagine doing it alone. To all single mothers God Bless You; You are the strongest women I know

    tristaeanderson05 at gmail dot com

  5. a GFC blog Follower
    Visit Blissful Booty on Facebook
    thank her
    Visit Lucky Lou Lou on Etsy and favorite her page what kind of books you LOVE to read, when you get a chance! – I don't usually get a chance to read for myself, but I read books to the kids all the time. Love you Forever is one of my favorites!!

    This will be going to an amazing single mom I know who just went through surgery, and has to recover while having to take care of her 3 year old girl

    dawn12583 AT gmail DOT com

  6. I have 7 children and think it would be WAY more work to be a single mother to even one child!

    This will be going to an amazing single mom I know who just went through surgery, and has to recover while having to take care of her 3 year old girl

    dawn12583 AT gmail DOT com

  7. I really think single moms are SUPER MOMS!

    This will be going to an amazing single mom I know who just went through surgery, and has to recover while having to take care of her 3 year old girl

    dawn12583 AT gmail DOT com

  8. I just send 4 days home alone with my hubby on his annual business trip. I can't tell you how many times during those days I was exhausted, tired, and lonely. I don't know how a single mother does it!
    Shout out for my single friend

  9. My friend is an amazing mother to a 1 1/2 yr old. She is so loving and attentive and never seams to get burned out or stressed. She just loves being a mom. She just wants the best for her baby.

  10. my friend is about to sign up for school to become a pharmacy tech. She wants to get a better job to provide for her and the little one

  11. I'd like to enter for MICAH MORRIS
    she is a single following mom that can't enter the giveaway from her phone. She posted during the game that she wants to enter but can't on TMOAFO8 FB page. I'm not sure I can enter for her, but figured I would try.
    Thanks!