SuperMOM Winner!!

Standard

Congrats to number 19

Bridgett said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 19

I’d like to enter for MICAH MORRIS
she is a single following mom that can’t enter the giveaway from her phone. She posted during the game that she wants to enter but can’t on TMOAFO8 FB page. I’m not sure I can enter for her, but figured I would try.
Thanks!

That was so sweet of you to enter for Micah, Bridgett when she couldn’t get online!! What a friend!! Micah, please email me at misadventuresofafamilyof8 at gmail dot com within the next 48 hours to claim your prize!! This is what you won!! Sorry it’s a little blurry!!


You are ALL SuperMOM’s and I wish I had something for each of you!! Congrats, and thanks for playing! Thanks to everyone who sponsored this for me! Couldn’t of done it without you!!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

One response