Skin MD Natural Lotion WINNER!!!

Standard

Random.org chose number 2 out of 33 entries to win a bottle of some awesome lotion!! Congrats Anne Perry!! Again!! :O) You know the drill.. 48 hours to respond to the email I am about to send you, with your shipping address!

aperry said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 2

I follow via gfc & learned that it is a Shielding Lotion

Thank you everyone for playing and thank YOU, Skin MD for letting me try your great lotion and giving some away!!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.