TruKid Winner!!!

Standard

The TruKid winner is a new follower!! Thanks everyone for playing! I hope that Rach really likes her prize! She was number 64 out 66 entries!

rach said… CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1; document.write(CommentsCounter) 64

I signed up for Trukids newsletters. #2

Rach you will have 48 hours to respond to the email I will be sending you shortly to claim you prize. If you don’t respond within 48 hours, then I will have to pick a new winner! Thanks!

Remember everyone, to completely finish the Mandatory Entry!! I had to pick a winner three times, because the first two had not done ALL of the Mandatory Entry!! And don’t forget your email addresses!! Thanks for playing everyone!! Thank YOU TruKids for sponsoring, and getting us hooked on your awesome all natural skin and hair care products for our kiddos!!

Be Blessed..
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.