MotherLove Herbal Company WINNER!!

Standard


Ok, I am working on a post to explain WHY I haven’t been online in almost a week and a half, but for now, here is the winner for the MotherLove Herbal Company! Congrats number 29!!

addictedtocloth said… 29

I like MotherLove on FB
Addictedto Cloth

You know the drill Robyn, respond to the email I am sending you within 48 hours to claim your prize or a new winner will be chosen!

Sorry this took so long everyone! I am also working on getting a couple new giveaways posted!! :O)

Thanks for being patient everyone!

Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

Comments are closed.