"Dinkledoos" From GoGo Natural Review and Giveaway!! CLOSED!!!

Standard


GoGo Natural is a great cloth diapering website where you can find over 20 different cloth diaper and accessory brands. They carry everything from cloth diapers to Hooter Hiders, household cleaning products to baby slings, and diaper bags to sun and swim wear!

GoGo Natural sent me a DinkleDooz diaper to try out. I have to say that when I first pulled it out I just wasn’t too impressed. I mean it pretty much looks like just about every other cloth diaper out there.

But it really is a great and easy to use diaper! It is pretty absorbent, though not a night time solution diaper for us with the Fire Hydrant Super Soaker, but it does last a good two to three hours or throughout nap time without any leaks or red marks. It is very soft and comfy and the elastic does not pinch. I love that it comes with two thick microfiber inserts so I can add or take away absorbency as needed. It also fits from birth to potty training. Since it fits Putters with still an entire setting to go for rise and it’s still on the first snaps on the waist setting I think it will fit her beyond potty training. I tried it on her baby doll too and it snapped down small enough to fit her life size baby doll, so it should fit a newborn. Which is good news for us!! :O)


Lots of snaps and sizing options!

Rear shot!!

Side shot!!


Front Shot!!

These diapers are a great price too at less then $12 each. You can buy them in packages of 3 for around $33, 6 for around $65 and 12 for around $125. As with all diapers though I always suggest you buy ONE and try it before buying several! What works great for one baby does not always work great for another baby! When you spend $30 on your first order at GoGo Natural you can get a free Dinkledooz with your order with the code PARTY8.

You can also enter to win a Dinkledooz courtesy of GoGo Natural below!

THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS MONDAY MARCH 28th AT 4:00 P.M. PST!!

Mandatory Entry!!
Be a public GFC follower of this blog and fan GoGo Natural on FB, and thank her for this giveaway, tagging Misadventures Of A Family Of 8!
LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN EVERY ENTRY!!

Extra Entries:
1. Visit GoGo Natural and tell me what “Dinkledooz” diaper color you would pick if you won, or something else you would LOVE to have from the site! +2
2. Follow GoGo Natural on Twitter. +1
3. Fan Misadventures Of A Family Of 8 on Facebook +1
4. Grab My Button, put it on your blog and leave me the link so I can find it! +2
5. Follow me via Networked Blogs +2
6. Post about this giveaway in your Facebook status, tagging GoGo Natural and Misadventures Of A Family Of 8. +2
7. Follow me on Twitter +1
8. Sign up for My Email Subscriptions +2
9. Enter another of my giveaways and tell me which one. +1 entry for each separate giveaway you enter!

This policy is valid from 15 October 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog does not accept any form of cash advertising, sponsorship, or paid topic insertions. However, we will and do accept and keep free products, services, travel, event tickets, and other forms of compensation from companies and organizations.

The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.

The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

103 responses

  1. I follow Misadventures using GFC. I'm also a fan of GoGo Natural on FB. A message was left for GoGo on their wall and tagging you

    wilkinsrus at gmail dot com