For Mom and Keiki $25 Gift Certificate WINNER!!

Standard

WOW! That was a lot of entries!! 625! You guys are AWESOME!! And there were a lot of great comments too! I love how you gals interact with each other on these, answering questions, helping find online coupons, etc. It’s great!

Now on to the winner…

Number 367!! Congrats Amanda!!

Amanda said… 367

I’ll try to BBL!

Guess you didn’t need to worry about being back later! :O)

Thanks everyone for playing! I hope you had a lot of fun! Amanda, I will be emailing you shortly, and you will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize, or I will have to pick a new winner!

Thank you Gloria, owner of For Mom and Keiki for sponsoring this fun giveaway! I LOVE my Hava Sling!!

Be Blessed…
~Katie

About misadventuresofafamilyof8

I am a SAHM of 6 kids, and I homeschool, cloth diaper, wear my toddler, used to breastfeed, cook from scratch, not so crunchy mama. Hubs is a chef, and loves to cook. We go to church when we can, and I love to learn new things about how to be a better wife and mother.

3 responses